AEO - Advanced Environmental Options, Inc.

Visit Website

Full Service Environmental Company.

Omnia Facimus - We Do It All.

"One Source for ALL of your environmental needs".

Advanced Environmental Options, Inc. (AEO) is a full service environmental company with Physical / chemical and Biological waste water treatment plant, Non-hazardous Solidification Facility, recycling center, 7 laboratories on 35 acres in both North and South Carolina. AEO owns and operates a fleet of vehicles including tractor trailers, tankers, vacuum trucks, roll-off trucks, box trucks, emergency response vehicles and service vehicles. AEO is a registered hazardous waste hauler and an infectious waste hauler. Our daily operations include: lab-packing, site remediation, emergency response, non-hazardous solidification of bulk and non-bulk (drums & totes) liquids and sludge's, tank cleanings, recycling, industrial services, plant closures, transportation and disposal of hazardous wastes, infectious wastes and non-hazardous wastes, hydroblasting, Confined space, remediation, Air Spade work operations and many others.

Please contact us at 864-488-9111 (24 hours) to see how we may be able to assist you.

David Hitchens - CEO - dhitchens@aeoweb.com
Brandy Pridmore - Office manager - bpridmore@aeoweb.com
Vince Goldner - DOT Compliance Manager - vgoldner@aeoweb.com
Donnie Wingo - Senior Project Mgr - dwingo@aeoweb.com
Robin Martin - Accounting - rmartin@aeoweb.com
Charles Kinlaw - Project Mgr - ckinlaw@aeoweb.com

Locations