Browse more support articles…

Sometimes approval details for a Profile change before the Profile expires, and you need to update that information on the Profile. To update these details, first navigate to the Profile that you want to update. Use the Utilities menu to place the profile On Hold.

image.png


Open the approval details, and click the Edit Approval button. Make all necessary changes, then click Save Approval.

image.png

Click the Restore Profile button to return the Profile back to its Approved status.

image.png