Browse more support articles…

In this Article:

    Archive and Delete Waste Streams and Manifests

    Is a Waste Stream or Manifest no longer needed? Facility users now have the option to Archive it, regardless of the status. All other users can Archive Waste Streams and Manifests that are in Draft status. This will Archive the Waste Stream or Manifest for everyone.


    How to Archive

    Open the Waste Stream or Manifest that you wish to Archive. In the Actions menu, select Archive.

    Enter the reason you are archiving, then click the Archive button.


    Access Archived Items to Unarchive or Delete

    Access archived items via the icon on left. From here, you can:

    1. Unarchive
    2. Delete permanently - this action cannot be undone.