Browse more support articles…

Navigate to the Waste Stream

Select the Waste Streams icon in the left navigation


Select the Waste Stream

Click on the appropriate Waste Stream, then click the Edit Waste Stream button. A few things to note here:

  1. If the Waste Stream has never been added to a Manifest, all fields will be editable. You may also delete the Waste Stream in this state.
  2. If the Waste Stream has been added to a Manifest, only the Waste Description will be editable. If you need to change Company information, you should create a new Waste Stream. Waste Streams that have been edited to a Manifest are not able to be deleted.
  3. Any changes that you make to a Waste Stream will only affect new Manifests. Manifests that already have the Waste Stream will not be changed.
Edit-Waste-Stream.png#asset:29567